Navigation

Research Associates

Research Associates

Nathalie Cojger

  • Address:
    Bismarckstraße 8
    Room 3.106
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22186
  • Email: nathalie.cojger@fau.de

Nicolas Dümmler

  • Address:
    Schillerstraße 1
    Room JDC U1.154
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 26438
  • Email: nicolas.duemmler@fau.de

Hilde Farthofer

  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht, Internationales Strafrecht und Völkerrecht
  • Address:
    Bismarckstr. 8
    Room 3.106
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22289
  • Email: hilde.farthofer@fau.de

Julia Klaus

  • Address:
    Bismarckstraße 8
    Room 3.106
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22250
  • Email: julia.klaus@fau.de

Jana Kuhlmann

  • Address:
    Schillerstraße 1
    Room JDC U1.154
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 26438
  • Email: jana.kuhlmann@fau.de

Dr. Gurgen Petrossian

Dr. Christian Rückert

Nicole Scheler

  • Address:
    Schillerstraße 1
    Room JDC 0.149
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22144
  • Email: nicole.scheler@fau.de

Jana Trapp

  • Address:
    Schillerstraße 1
    Room JDC 0.129
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26406
  • Email: jana.trapp@fau.de

Marlene Wüst

  • Address:
    Schillerstraße 1
    Room JDC 0.152
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22144
  • Email: marlene.wuest@fau.de

Scientific Assistants

Yegor Osinski